Baby spider

Image

Actual baby spiders are not cute so here’s a cartoon baby spider.

Well, people, it’s about time to tell you that there’s going to be a change in the Writing Spider’s web. Come November, we’ll have a baby running around, doing baby things and such. It’s the first one for me and Husband.

Since I really wanted this to be a writing-based blog, I’m considering starting a second one for baby/family stuff.

At any rate, I’m coming out of the first trimester which was pretty rough. Morning sickness? No. Permanent state of pre-vomiting? Yes.

I’m still writing and I’ll continue to update here and post about writing stuff. And I’ll let you know if I decide to start a baby blog. It’s all the rage, you know. Imma get on that bandwagon.

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: In which the Spider freaks out, then starts a new blog. «The Writing Spider The Writing Spider

Leave a Reply

