Ta-Da!

     Some of you already know about this and some of you don’t, so if this is a repeat for you please read one of my other fascinating posts or just wait for the next installment.

    In an effort to get my freelance writing business off the ground (or at least take off one of the training wheels…) I’ve created SaraThompsonWrites.com. It’s not finished but it’s getting there and it’s A START. If you need writing done or maybe you know someone who needs writing done, please drop me a line. I will write for money. Or we can barter, I’m open to that, too.

     This is part of the beginning of reazling a dream for me. Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

