Learn 44 Things About Me

I love these stupid things. Instead of foisting it on my friends via email, I’m going to put it here.

1. Do you like blue cheese?     Yeah, it’s ok.

2. Have you ever smoked?      Once, but not for real. (See my 100 words post about this one.)

3. Do you own a gun?     Nope.

4. What flavor of Kool Aid is your favorite? Black cherry.

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments?      Only the eye doctor.

 6. What do you think of hot dogs?     Good and evil wrapped into one!

 7. Favorite Christmas movie?     Elf, A Christmas Story, Christmas Carol

 8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?     HOT tea with sugar and that hazelnut stuff

 

 

 

    9. Can you do push ups?   Yes. Oh wait, you mean with my arms? I though you meant…you know..a bra.

 

 10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?    My wedding rings are very special, my grandmother’s engagement ring, my Lir’s children ring

 11. Favorite hobby?      Sarcasm.

 12. Do you have A.D.D.? Nope.

 13. What’s your weight?   Not tellin.

 14. Middle name?    Not tellin this one either.

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment. I need to go to the grocery. I think I’ll invite C and M for dinner. I wonder if it will rain today.

 

 

   16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?     Coke Zero, hot tea, iced tea 

 

 17. Current worry?  Senator Clinton.

18. Current hate right now? Hate is such a strong word… My car is vexing right now.

 19. Favorite place to be?   Home

20. How did you bring in the New Year?   Sick and home in bed.

21. Where would you like to go?   Italy, New Zealand, Bhutan

22. Name three people who will complete this? n/a 

 

 

   23. Do you own slippers?  Yes but I can’t wear them because my big silver mitt ferret bites my feet until I take them off, then he hides one under the couch and one in his cage.

 

24. What color shirt are you wearing right now?  Black 

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?     Satin’s awfully slippy…I’m a high-thread-count cotton girl. 

26. Can you whistle?      No I really really cannot.

27. Favorite color?      Blue, silver, pink 

28. Would you be a pirate?     I’m wearing black. CLEARLY I would be a ninja.

29. What songs do you sing in the shower?    Show tunes mostly.

30. Favorite Girl’s Name?   Saorise

31. Favorite boy’s name?      Sebastian

32. What’s in your pocket right now?    Lint 

 

 

   33. Last thing that made you laugh?  Scout, our baby foster ferret.

34. Best bed sheets as a child?  I had some that were white with pink flowers and eyelet along the top edge.

35. Worst injury you’ve ever had?    Hmmm…I sprained my ankle jumping off a swing in first gade. 

36. Do you love where you live?   Yep.

37. How many TVs do you have in your house?   Three total, one plugged in and watched. enator

38. Who is your loudest friend?   DBT is pretty loud… 

39. How many dogs do you have?   None, just ferrets

40. Does someone have a crush on you?   I don’t think so…  

41. What is your favorite book?   To Kill a Mockingbird, Fool on the Hill

42. What is your favorite candy? Reese Cups or dark chocolate. 

43. Favorite Sports Team?     Eh…pass.  

44. What song do you want played at your funeral?   I’ll Fly Away

 

 

Leave a Reply

